Frenzy Science

124 Winner(s)

Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: You Got 5 points
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: You Got 5 points
@support
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:32:08 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@support
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:12:30 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:41:34 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:59:39 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 07:00:23 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 16:12:18 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:36:13 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 22:58:40 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ola.muti901
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:02:16 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 19:45:05 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@support
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:30:34 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 06:00:43 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:00:38 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 20:10:32 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 22:40:34 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:16:10 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 01:38:17 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:42:04 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 01:24:23 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:55:08 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:32:47 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@support
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 14:03:15 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@marwa.muthana
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: You get 10 points
@k_bazara
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:12:53 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@k_bazara
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:18:22 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:16:05 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 18:59:55 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 02:54:58 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@cabala31
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 23:16:29 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Won: You Got 5 points
@zeyad2803
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 16:36:27 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@support
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:09:53 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@noraamora
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:12:34 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:30:00 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 22:18:50 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@husam.alqatami
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 04:03:14 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:35:50 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 15:46:59 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@monta
Won: 1 Power Point
@monta
Won: 1 Power Point
@monta
Won: You Got 5 points
@ahmedkabbab
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Won: You Got 5 points
@ahmedkabbab
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Won: You get 10 points
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 06:07:58 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@marwa.muthana
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:43:02 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 13:22:33 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 13:35:49 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 00:53:59 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 01:00:14 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 20:52:59 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@mshiru007
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 23:52:55 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 01:56:48 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: You Got 5 points
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:55:17 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:59:38 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 17:22:49 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@noraamora
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 20:29:56 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 02:55:49 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 03:00:41 GM
Won: You get 10 points
@noraamora
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:18:36 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@danishmehdi
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:53:15 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@danishmehdi
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 02:27:11 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@danishmehdi
Won: You Got 5 points
@danishmehdi
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 10:53:41 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 12:57:00 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:33:31 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:10:19 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lolah14155
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:05:35 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lolah14155
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 14:37:06 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lolah14155
Won: 1 Power Point
@lolah14155
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:31:56 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 23:03:25 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 21:47:13 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:14:36 GM
Won: You get 10 points
@alool901
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:22:24 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@zabadiaa
Won: You Got 5 points
@zabadiaa
Won: You Got 5 points
@zabadiaa
Won: You get 10 points
@support
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 14:39:24 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@surya.358
Won: 1 Power Point
@user
Won: 1 Power Point
@support
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 12:20:06 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:48:05 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:20:51 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:30:59 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:43:26 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@fadi
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:14:02 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:15:53 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:23:35 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:35:53 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:40:10 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:51:12 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:04:46 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:34:16 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 01:57:46 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 02:03:24 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@lamis.alkabbab
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 02:08:06 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:49:50 GM
Won: You Got 5 points
@ahmedkabbab
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:49:39 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:50:02 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@ahmedkabbab
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:58:35 GM
Won: 1 Power Point
@alool901